To permanently delete a volunteer, please make sure that they are archived first. You can find instructions on doing that here. Once a volunteer is permanently deleted, you can no longer restore their account.
Multiple volunteers can be deleted only if they have an email address in the system. If they do not have an email address, they will have to be deleted separately. Read more here.
Go to the Organizer Dashboard
In the Volunteers tab, under the List of Volunteers section, scroll to the bottom and click on the link that says See Archived Volunteers.
Select the checkbox of the volunteer(s) you wish to delete. Select Permanently Delete Volunteer from the - Choose an action - dropdown. Then click on Run.
The system will prompt you to confirm that you would like to archive the selected user(s). Click on Confirm to finish archiving.
You will then see a message confirming that your selected user(s) was deleted successfully.