Deleting hours for volunteers is simple! If you are an organizer looking to delete your hours, please see this article

Volunteers can only delete hours that are pending approval. If the hours are approved, then contact your organizer to delete them for you. 

In your dashboard, click on Log Hours

 

In the Timesheet, select the submission with pending status, that you'd like to remove. When you click on it, the selection with expand, showing additional information. Click on Edit

 

This will open the hour log for that specific submission. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete.

 

The system will ask you to confirm that you'd like to delete this submission. After selecting Delete again, you will no longer be able to recover the entry.