Whether you are an Owner or Volunteer, deleting your individual user account will delete ALL your volunteered hours. If you would like to keep those hours for the organization's account, please export them to a spreadsheet before you delete the user account. Read this article to see how to export. 

To delete your user account, sign into your account and click on Change Password on your account dashboard.


Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete Account.


To confirm, click on Delete and this will permanently delete your user account. 

 

*This method completely removes you as a user of Track it Forward, deleting an organization is not the same as deleting your user account. Read this article if you need to delete your Organization's Account.