It is not necessary to go over 25 volunteers in order to upgrade from the free to a paid plan. You can upgrade at anytime. Follow the steps below for making payments or upgrading: 

Go to Organizer Dashboard

 

In the top right corner, go to Upgrade (if you're on the free plan) or Payments (if you're on a premium plan).

 

Select # of Volunteers. By default, the system will prompt you to pay for the year and will automatically apply the 20% discount. If you prefer to skip the discount and pay monthly, click on Pay Monthly. then click on Upgrade. 


Provide your Credit Card information in the pop-up box and click on Pay.


Once this is complete, you will receive a receipt in your email (it can sometimes go to the spam or junk mail box so be sure to check there as well). In order to pay by check, email us directly.

*You can change the card or cancel at any time.

**Organizers wanting to start multiple sites under the same umbrella Organization fall under the Group Plan Pricing. Please contact us directly for those rates.

Here is more information on pricing.