At some point, you will find volunteers registered with your site who are no longer active. Perhaps they are recently graduated students or volunteers who had to take a break from volunteering. Track It Forward makes it easy to remove these volunteers from your site so they do not count towards your total!
This option is only available for multi-site group plans
If you don't like the way volunteers are listed on your site, you can revisit your Display Name settings.