There are two ways to transfer hours to another volunteer. 

 

To Transfer Hours From a Standard Volunteer (with an email) To Another Volunteer:

In the Volunteers tab, under List of Volunteers, click on the name of whom you want to take hours from 

Click on the Permissions tab, then click on Transfer Hours

In the "Move all hours to..." section, Select Volunteer User or Managed Volunteer. Use the dropdown list to select name of the person you'd like to transfer hours to, then click on Transfer Hourss

 

To Transfer Hours From a Managed Volunteer (without an email) To Another Volunteer:

Go to Organizer Dashboard

In the Volunteers tab, under List of Volunteers with no emails, click on the name of whom you want to take hours from 

In the "Move all hours to..." section, select Volunteer User or Managed Volunteer. Then use the dropdown list to select the name of the person you'd like to transfer hours to. Click Save to finish.


*Managed Volunteers have no email address. Volunteer Users do have emails.